Reviews For Say The Words
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lionel Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2012 9:13:32 AM Title: Say The Words

reputable Ugg boot, they need to match tightly spiked christian louboutin heels , along with they are going to be a bit loose-fitting. Imitation UGGs, alternatively, louboutin shoes are usually notoriously ill-fitting!Need to have quite a bit additional assessments ? Look at the vast majority of these uncomplicated Pelt Assessments: Experience the boot s inside of fur. Real Ugg sheepskin boots hair commonly are fluffy-looking moreover to thick, christian louboutin spiked boots christian louboutin maggie christian laboutin they usually should to possess a pleasurable item shade. Imitation UGG coat, around the flip facet, are likely to become fabricated and thus are thin- moreover to delicate-looking, moreover they may be greyish or even white, in lieu of at present becoming cream-colored. Now experience this hair with all the palms. They should to really feel truly sensitive. Foreseeable future, test massaging your very own

Reviewer: Tinka Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2011 2:33:37 PM Title: Say The Words

aaaaaaaw, how cute! I really like it =)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: Shuni Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2011 4:27:09 PM Title: Say The Words

This is so cute. Cute like candy, cute like the cutest stuff I've ever read, cute like i could smile the whole evening. Just very, very cute. That made my day :-)

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: Moviemom44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2010 5:57:59 PM Title: Say The Words

I loved this through and through. Your 'Logan voice' is very authentic. I especially liked 'And so help me, if I caught her spying, I'd mount her head on the wall myself.' I can just picture that. I also liked his definition of 'real love' vs. the flowers and walks on the beach and such. And there for a minute, I thought the whole thing might turn around on him and Marie would be the one to be 'scared off' by her own emotional confession, but thank goodness she's smarter than that! I really enjoyed this. Thanks once again to the 'Story of the Moment' feature. I don't know whose idea that was, but my hat is most definitely off to whomever deserves the credit. --Wendie

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it, and I'm especially glad you liked Logan's voice. He can be a tricky character to get right! ;)

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2007 4:35:18 PM Title: Say The Words

Awwwwwww! Warm, shippery goodness! Almost as good as fresh from the oven chocolate chip cookies!

Reviewer: Gamma meta Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2007 2:55:23 AM Title: Say The Words

After fretting so much over it, trying to avoid it, and feeling like such a pansy for thinking it, Logan said it surprisingly easily. It was like it fell out of him, and it almost seemed like the loss of a burden to him that it was out there. He's not as much of a grouch as in the beginning of the fic, and he's even got a sense of humor there about it at the end. He's sort of wonderful.

And the everyday conversation and gesture between M&L while they're sitting there watching tv was just right as well - normal, prosaic, like the characters did it all the time, so real - but without being dull. There was enough Logan subtext to make it interesting.

Is this the first time you've done Logan's POV and not a third person POV? I liked it. I think the fic required it - otherwise we'd have lost the warm glow of the 'I love you'.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the detailed feedback! It was a challenge to write that sequence there when Logan finally told Rogue he loved her--I wanted to make it clear that he was uncomfortable, since he's not a touchy-feely type of guy. But at the same time, I didn't want to stretch the fretting out so long that it just got boring--at some point he had to push past the internal conflict and just say it. :p I actually have written a couple of other fics from Logan's POV, "White Streaks" and "Domesticated." I really enjoy writing from his POV--it's fun to muse about what goes on in that mind of his. ;) Thanks again for the feedback!

Reviewer: September Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2007 5:08:10 PM Title: Say The Words

This was lovely. Just what I needed - thank you :o)

I loved Logan's gruff awkwardness, his internal conflict, and the whole thing was wonderfully true to character.

Heart meltingly perfect *g*. I feel all warm and glow-y now *g*

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you thought Logan was in character; I didn't want to make him too mushy. ;) Thanks again for the feedback!

Reviewer: bima140277 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2007 9:22:15 AM Title: Say The Words

Awwwwww really nice story!

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

Reviewer: Sarita Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2007 8:58:30 AM Title: Say The Words

This was a great read! Loved Logan's inner conflict and the happy ending :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Logan's inner conflict just has so much fic potential. ;)

Reviewer: Geeves Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2007 12:48:25 AM Title: Say The Words

happy ending...hurrah

Author's Response: Oh yes, I'm a sucker for happy endings. ;)

Reviewer: CoCo82 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2007 9:25:43 PM Title: Say The Words

I love the sweet-but-uncomfortable-with-it Logan!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, it was tough for him, the poor guy. :p

You must login (register) to review.